SATUCI Offices

SATUCI serves 4 counties which includes Marshall, Hardin, Poweshiek and Tama counties.

Marshall County | Administrative Office

Hours:  Monday through Friday 8 AM to 5 PM

9 North 4th Avenue
PO BOX 1453
Marshalltown, Iowa 50158

Phone: 641-752-5421
Fax: 641-752-7211

  • Evening groups and appointments as scheduled.
  • Saturday appointments as needed.

Hardin County

Hours:  Monday 9 AM to 3 PM

As of June 5, 2023, this location is temporarily located at the Eldora Public Library in the Conference Room

1202 10th St.  
Eldora, Iowa 50627

Poweshiek County

Hours:  Monday and Wednesday 8 AM to 5 PM

611 4th Avenue
Grinnell, Iowa 50112

Tama County

Hours:  Monday and Wednesday 8 AM to 5 PM

413 McClellan Street
Tama, Iowa 52339

  • If you have a medical emergency, please call your nearest hospital or 911.
  • 911 services are available to assist with urgent or emergency situations.
  • You can call Your Life Iowa (855) 581-8111 for assistance if you would like to talk with someone after regular business hours.